Party Officials

RNC Logo

Republican National Committee

To learn more about Republican National Committee Leaders, visit RNC Leaders
To learn more about Illinois Republican Party Leaders, visit IL GOP Officials

To learn more about the Republican National Committee, visit:


Illinois Republican Party

To learn more about the Illinois Republican party, visit:

Illinois Republican State Central Committee

  • Don Tracy, Chairman

  • Tim Ozinga, 1st District

  • Judy Diekelman, 2nd District

  • Jeanne Ives, 3rd District

  • Jay Reyes, 4th District

  • Aaron Del Mar, 5th District

  • Sean Morrison, 6th District

  • Mark Hosty, 7th District

  • Vacant, 8th District

  • Joan LaSonde, 9th District

  • Mark Shaw, 10th District

  • Laura Pollastrini, 11th District

  • Rhonda Belford, 12th District

  • Tim Butler, 13th District

  • Larry Smith, 14th District

  • Jason Plummer, 15th District

  • Jan Weber, 16th District

  • Chad Weaver, 17th District

Source: New ILGOP State Central Committee Elected