ROWT 2022 Election Endorsements

At the April 9 ROWT meeting, the following candidates in contested races were endorsed:

Jesse Sullivan

Attorney General
Steve Kim

Secretary of State
Dan Brady

US Senate
Kathy Salvi

US Congressional 5th
Maggie McGonigal

US Congressional 9th
Max Rice

IL State Senate 27th
Bill Robertson

Cook County Commissioner, 9th
Matt Podgorski

13th Judicial Subcircuit
Gary Seyring

The following candidates in uncontested races were also endorsed:

US Congressional 10th
Joe Severino

IL State Representative 53rd
Jack Vrett

IL State Representative 54th
Michele Hunter

IL State Representative 57th
Rory Welch

Cook County Commissioner 14th
Benton Howser

Tom Demmer

Shannon Teresi

Republican Committeeperson, Wheeling Township
Kathy Penner