ROWT 2018 Election Endorsements

At the January 13 ROWT meeting, the following candidates in contested races were endorsed:

Jeanne Ives

Attorney General
Erika Harold

9th Congressional
D. Vincent Thomas Jr.

10th Congressional
Jeremy Wynes

53rd State Representative
Eddie Corrigan

59th State Representative
Marko Sukovic

12th Judicial Subcircuit
David Studenroth

13th Judicial Subcircuit (Crane vacancy)
Gary William Seyring

13th Judicial Subcircuit (Lawrence vacancy)
Daniel Patrick Fitzgerald